Information For...toggle


Visit the Campaign for Social Sciences website

Journals: News & Highlights

The Journal of Poverty and Social Justice: Editorial Board


Ben Baumberg, Centre for Analysis of Social Exclusion, LSE, Email: b.p.baumberg@kent.ac.uk

Fran Bennett (Chair of Board), University of Oxford, Email: fran.bennett@spi.ox.ac.uk

Deborah Brennan, University of New South Wales, Australia (International Advisor)

Tania Burchardt, London School of Economics and Political Science, Email: t.burchardt@lse.ac.uk

Rod Dacombe (Book Reviews Editor), King’s College London, Email: rod.dacombe@kcl.ac.uk

Eldin Fahmy (Co-Editor), University of Bristol, Eldin.Fahmy@bristol.ac.uk

John Gal, Hebrew University of Jerusalem (International Advisor)

Alison Herrington (Research Highlights Co-Editor), Department for Work and Pensions, Email: alison.herrington@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Lindsay Judge (Practice Co-Editor), Child Poverty Action Group, Email: ljudge@cpag.org.uk

Bingqin Li, Australian National University, Australia (International Advisor)

Ruth Lister, Loughborough University, Email: m.r.lister@lboro.ac.uk

Stephen McKay, University of Lincoln, Email: smckay@lincoln.ac.uk 

Kinglun Ngok, Sun Yat-sen University, China (International Advisor)

Caroline Paskell (Research Highlights Co-Editor), NatCen Social Research, Email: caroline.paskell@natcen.ac.uk

Terry Patterson (Practice Co-Editor), Welfare Rights Specialist, Email: terry.patterson@manchester.gov.uk

Roy Sainsbury, University of York, Email: rds2@york.ac.uk

Tracey Shildrick (Co-Editor), University of Leeds, t.shildrick@leeds.ac.uk

Bill Silburn
, University of Nottingham, Email: bill.silburn@nottingham.ac.uk

Wim van Oorschot, Tilburg University, Netherlands (International Advisor)

Gary Vaux, Hertfordshire County Council, Email: gary.vaux@hertscc.gov.uk

John B. Williamson, Boston College, USA (International Advisor)

Contact Us

1-9 Old Park Hill,
Clifton, Bristol BS2 8BB
Tel: +44 (0)117 954 5940
Email: pp-info@bristol.ac.uk

View our full contact details.